Nobel physics prize


3 scientists share Nobel physics prize for black hole research

Updated 6th Oct 2020 | 17:05 IST Stockholm: Roger Penrose of England, Reinhard Genzel of Germany and Andrea Ghez of…

Read More »
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker